• 144.737 films
  • 7.267 series
  • 22.045 seizoenen
  • 496.005 acteurs
  • 313.293 gebruikers
  • 8.293.840 stemmen
Avatar
 

An Evening with Warner Home Video

zoeken in:
avatar van Dogie Hogan

Dogie Hogan

  • 13356 berichten
  • 786 stemmen

Maandag 26 februari a.s.:

"An Evening With Warner Home Video": Link.

Meet the people that bring you your favorite Warner Home Video

product with an opportunity to ask questions regarding past and future releases.

This chat is restricted to THEATRICAL CATALOG product only. No TV or ANIMATION will be discussed.

De tijden:

8:00-11:00pm EST, 7:00-10:00pm CST, 6:00-9:00pm MST, 5:00-8:00pm PST


avatar van streeter

streeter

  • 1436 berichten
  • 6799 stemmen

Hier doe ik iedere keer aan mee, al jaren lang. Van de films die ik vorig jaar over vroeg zijn er nu al een paar van uitgebracht.


avatar van Art

Art

  • 13507 berichten
  • 3419 stemmen

Elke maatschappij zou dit initiatief eens over moeten nemen want er zijn nog wel wat pareltjes die nog niet een release hebben. Streeter, en om welke films gaat het?


avatar van streeter

streeter

  • 1436 berichten
  • 6799 stemmen

Dit is van de transcript:

[MichaelStreeter] Hi guys, thanks for doing the chat again - it's yet another thing that separates

you from the other studios... and great to hear about the Chevy Chase widescreen love. Any chance

we'll see WHOSE LIFE IS IT ANYWAY, THE COOL ONES, LOOKER, MAN IN THE WILDERNESS, or THE POWER (George Pal)?

[Warner] Wow Mr. Streeter, what an eclectic group of choices. THE COOL ONES is a favorite, "so

bad that it's good" movie. It may come out with films like THE BIG CUBE and the like in a box

of weird, fun titles. We have definite plans for WHOSE LIFE and have spoken to John Badham about

a commentary. We're looking at THE POWER, since it's a George Pal film, and he has a big fan base.

Lastly, MAN IN THE WILDERNESS will probably be out next year. The only title we haven't discussed

since we don't expect much interest in it, is LOOKER. Sorry!

Whose Life Is It Anyway was pas geleden aangekondigd. Looker is net uit op DVD, met kommentaar en een intro van Michael Crichton!

Ik weet nog niet waar ik dit jaar over zal vragen...


avatar van Dogie Hogan

Dogie Hogan

  • 13356 berichten
  • 786 stemmen

streeter schreef:

Ik weet nog niet waar ik dit jaar over zal vragen...

Misschien over e release van Warner's 4e Film-Noir Boxset: link


Gast

  • berichten
  • stemmen

Let op: In verband met copyright is het op MovieMeter.nl niet toegestaan om de inhoud van externe websites over te nemen, ook niet met bronvermelding. Je mag natuurlijk wel een link naar een externe pagina plaatsen, samen met je eigen beschrijving of eventueel de eerste alinea van de tekst. Je krijgt deze waarschuwing omdat het er op lijkt dat je een lange tekst hebt geplakt in je bericht.

* denotes required fields.